Garage Summary

D Bell & Son Ltd is an Accident Repair, MOT & Service Centre in Cramlington, Northumberland.
Garage
Established (years): 10
Number of employees: 18
Address: (Full contact details)
Units 2K - 2M Admiral Business Park
Nelson Way, North Nelson Ind Estate
Cramlington
NE23 1WG


Opening Times
  • Monday to Friday: 08:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: Closed
Key services:
  • service
  • repair
  • bodyshop
  • guarantee
  • brakes
  • petrol
  • Servicing
  • Repair
  • Bodyshop
  • Guarantee
  • Brakes
  • Fuel
  • mot
  • pickup
  • courtesy
  • tyres
  • recovery
  • welding
  • Pickup
  • Courtesy
  • Tyres
  • Recovery
  • Welding
  • exhausts
  • clutchgears
  • electrics
  • tuning
  • new
  • used
  • Exhaust
  • Clutch
  • Electrics
 
55.1022,-1.61236

Vehicle make specialists and trade associations: Reveal

Read garage reviews:

Write a review
1-10 of 20
sort by: (date) (rating) (male/female)

Overall rating:
Dec 2018
Female
Validated-review
Very courteous and helpful.

Overall rating:
Dec 2018
Female
Validated-review
Car was returned with an additional punctured tyre. Had to return to garage for further repair.

Overall rating:
Oct 2018
Male
Validated-review
I was told that the work would take 7 days and it ended up being 3 weeks. Everytime I rang them they just kept fobbing me off.

Overall rating:
Aug 2018
Male
Validated-review
Work and customer service was very good

Overall rating:
Aug 2018
Male
Validated-review
Work and customer service was very good

Overall rating:
Jul 2018
Male
Validated-review
Very slow to update and they constantly couldn't give me any timescales. I had to phone and chase all the time and often wasn't given any kind of update other than to wait a few more days. Would no...

Overall rating:
Feb 2017
Female
Validated-review
Overall the service I recieved was very good, my car looked as good as new when I picked up. My only issue with the garage was the length of time I had to wait for the car, and the fact that a drop...

Overall rating:
Nov 2016
Female
Validated-review
Excellent customer service, kept informed of progress of repairs, door to door collection service provided. Very happy with quality of work.

Overall rating:
Sep 2016
Female
Validated-review
Service was good, although I did need to ring them initially to find out what was happening with the car. The only other complaint was the valet that was very basic and left marks on the windscreen.

Overall rating:
Jun 2016
Male
Validated-review
Very happy with the service and work done.

Specialoffers
Cheap Lease Cars New Cars for Lease Contract Hire